To duplicate a job, click the options menu at the top-right of the screen, and select + Duplicate Job.

All items, along with the hours and team planned on those items, will be brought along onto the duplicate for you.

Update the job name, company and contact, job number and budget if necessary, then Save & Plan your new job.

Note: Duplicating a job removes the job labels from the new job that has been created, so you'll need to add any labels you'd like to have on this job.

Tip:  Create a label called "Template" and save a Favourite search for all the Template jobs, then finding and duplicating from master jobs is quick and easy. eg setup a job and its items for "website design" and another for "annual report" etc to save time.

Did this answer your question?