Staff comes and goes. It's part of life, right?
We make it easy when it comes to managing the internal change. If you wish to remove a user from the system, you can choose whether to delete or hibernate that user. Here's how it goes:
You're deleting a user forever, however all historical data (aka time & expenses) associated with that user will remain in Streamtime for reporting purposes.
Note: you cannot bring this user back!!
You're removing a user from the system for a period of time. Its historical data (aka time & expenses) will remain in Streamtime.
Note: you may activate this user in the future, when required.