1. Log into your Streamtime account. If you don't remember the details, go to streamtime.net, select 'log in' from the page footer and enter your email address. All the accounts linked to that email address will appear.

2. Once logged into your account, open the menu down the left of your page, select 'Profile & Settings > Account Settings'.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the page, and choose the 'I want to close my Streamtime Account' button.

4. Confirm and your account will be closed and data deleted immediately

Did this answer your question?